Pakistan Women Team Won ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Pakistan women team celebrates champion trophy 201. In this tournament 8 countries are competing just like to the 1992 Men’s world cup.

Once again, you can see a much anticipated battle between the Pakistan captain, sana MIR and India captain Mithali Raj.

Moreover, women’s team has become the apple of the eyes along with a string of recent successes and high quality matches.

Meanwhile, Nashra Sandhu has made a good reputation in short span of time. On the other side, Nain Abidi has good star power and Javeria Khan is the great backbone excellent technique. The Asmavia Iqbal is very honest trier.

Our professional and well-experienced women team bring will have to take more plate due to the defeat of Ellyse Perry’s, Suzie bates and Heather Knights of the world.

There are bunches of the fan p of Sana Mir’s style of leaderships and her attempt to grab world cup, I am very thankful of an excellent showing. She said, either we win or not but remain same in the semifinal position beckons.

So, in predication good luck sana for getting good success in the upcoming matches in the Pakistan.

Keep in touch with for latest update and news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *